New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowgirl Looking For Her Cowboy

I'm a true southern cowgirl, I love hourse back riding going to the creek mudding fishing an sitting by a fire watching the night sky. Any thing else just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Conway 20
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No lost it to a house fire and then my brother selling it.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleI take care of the house yard babysit

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Walton's Walker Texas Ranger And Westerns
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Westerns
Music typesCountry, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funBeing in the country
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy and settled, and have a wonderful man to cook for care for and spend time with and to love more than life its self.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateLaying out under the stars by a fire and just talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking