New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet the one for me.

I'm a hard working construction man that enjoys the out side . I like to spend time with the one I'm with; that is when I find her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideHighway

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistJason aldean
Owns land/ranchAn office and shop
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner of my own company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone in particular
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJayson aldean Miranda Lambert postal annies
Reading selectionScience fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAre the ones that help further my business.
Idea of funFishing, golfing, out door activities..
Dancing, dining out, walks along the river, boating, swimming, hiking, quarter mile and oval dirt track racing.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new and worth wild.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goals are to make my company be successful. Spend my free time with my partner. To make the most of what I can do to help out family and friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty compassion, devotion. Most importantly passionately playful.
On the first dateNever the same thing twice. Every first date should be special

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNumber 20 matt kenseth
Favorite college teamNone