New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special man,a man's man..someone that doesn't flaunt his sexuality.i dont do the gay scene,i dont go to gay bars,gay pride.i take pride with the man i chose to spend my life with.I'm a MAN looking for a MAN...

I don't flaunt my sexuality,i carry myself like a man..I don't do the gay scene,i dont go to gay bars,i've never been to gay pride..hay I'm me,you be you..I take pride in the man I chose to spend my life with..I don't get the top/bottom gay term..if I bring pleasure to my partner be under him, on top of him,behind him,what ever the position..then I guess I'm a top, but there is so much more to explore with that one special man..I like sitting around a camp fire with a couple of buddies and throwing back a couple of beers,then making love with my partner ( just him)..I like outdoors activities..if you are a man's man, and would like to get to know each other.look me up,either here, or look for me on Google's hangouts. . I'm searching for that one special man, anything less please,let's not waist our time...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.My home on 2 acres
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDementia care specialist working towards my R.n.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeShare my life with the most absolute wonderful man..that's caring loving,hardworking,honest,funny nice,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, and trustworthy,caring, and loving
On the first dateDinner for two,then a nice walk,talking

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamDallas cowboys...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting