New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SuzieQFreeSpirit

Self confident, easy going, professional, but fun..,easy to get along with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Rascal Flatts, Dixie Chicks, The Band Perry&Lady A
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No, just rent a house right now
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsID TV, Walking Dead, This Is Us
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe Ugly Truth, Hitch, Bridesmaids, Grumpy Old Men, Always Kiss Me Goodbye
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsRascal Flatts, Dixie Chicks, Pink, Pentatonix
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksHarry Potter, various Biographies on famous American serial killers, Charlotte's Web
Idea of funA day at coast, eating chowder, walking on beach, looking in shops, sight seeing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live each day in peace & happiness...I am already able to achieve this on my own, so in order for man to be a welcome addition, he would have to add an extra sense of fun & thoughtfulness to my life that could add to & embellish my already happy & peaceful existence. I would eventually like to find someone to grow old with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh, a confidant & a true friend...If he COOKS, Thats AWESOME! I can cook, just don't really enjoy it...But BAKING? Yes I can BAKE! I am looking for someone to be my partner in life...In the kitchen, on adventures, in the bedroom, but also just on all of life's ups & downs.
On the first dateFirst date should be low key-a meet & greet over an appetizer & a refreshment. If THAT goes well, schedule a follow-up 2nd date...Maybe dinner or lunch, a movie as a follow-up?