New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ONE WOMAN MAN

Fit, active, interested in most things. Follow big sports and like to travel. Work as consultant so make own times for work and play. Like socialising, going out, staying home, love food and wine, and seeing friends and family, weekends away.
I'm looking for a caring, sharing, relationship with love, trust and respect for each other.
Sign
Capricorn

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?kenny rogers
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCONSULTANT

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBRITAINS GOT TALENT, Country Calendar, American Idol, Documentaries etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesMost Emmies
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor
Favorite booksWilbur Smith
Idea of funFriends, FAMILY, Parties, socialising, travel, sleeping etc
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTried most things

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and contented

Looking For

Look for in a partnerAttractive, personable, dress well, up or down, good communication.
On the first dateWhatever happens

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking