New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to ride out

Laid back southern man originally from Statesboro, Ga now living in Aiken,SC for last off and on bout 30 Years or so

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Eric Church
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleOwn fence company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionMusic, Nature, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Softball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida