New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Got Coveralls?

Shy lonely inexperienced guy looking for friends first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Chris Knight
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Goldbergs, American Housewife, Speechless, Supernatural, South Park, The Simpsons
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesClerks, Dogma, Chasing Amy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsChris Knight, Corb Lund, Turnpike Troubadours, Social Distortion, Green Day
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Mathematics, Science fiction
Favorite booksGood Omens, Small Gods, Stranger in a Strange Land, To Say Nothing of the Dog, Nine Princes in Amber
Idea of funTaking a road trip, playing video games, talking with a friend.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit