New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Guy

Born and raised in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains in Virginia. Now living near Columbus OH. Have a few acres of land. Want to be back in the south.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistGeorge Striat, Reba, Dolly.... the list goes on
Owns land/ranch3 acres with a nice size cape cod, creek, barn, chicken coop, workshop, cabin, pasture, horse stalls
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Cat(s)

Cat breedjust a regular house cat

Dog(s)

Dog breedjack russell, lab, two mutts

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsDon't have cable. Watch most older show on Netflix and Hulu
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesDining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTake charge type of man
On the first dateDinner at a quiet restaurant so we'd be able to talk. If warm out plan something outside after dinner.