New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just be real

Cowboy (49) looking for Cowboy Abilene, Texas, United States

Down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistGeorge Strait
Owns land/ranchWhy?
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedBeagle

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny country artist
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of fun??????
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryA cowboy

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHeart
On the first dateEnjoy his company