New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a women to get to know

Cowgirl (50) looking for Cowgirl Nampa, Idaho, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsFox News, All sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesLike the movies ,i go too.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsI like them all, no perticular one
Reading selectionNews, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksRead sometimes
Idea of funGolfing, Playing cards Watching sports on tv, Like watching pro football
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryStream fishing

Views

Goal in lifeFind a women ,who likes the same things i do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerStay true to her man
On the first dateHave a meal,may be go to a movie