New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Okie in Florida

I'm an Okie from Oklahoma in Florida and miss my Western friends. Being a nurse for many years and went dancing as much as I could. Love people and out going ! Love my Country music !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Tim McGraw, Brothers Osborn, Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Febee and Jennel, both poodles, they are sisters
What breed is your dog?Pooxlea
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTreats
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsWatching CMA Fest right now ! Barn wood Builders, The Voice, Im usually busy ! Property Brothers. I have Netflix and movies, Watching OU football, Oklahoma Sooners
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesLike them all
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, Brothers Osborn, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Florida Georgia Line , Oh just love them all, Brett Eldridge
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Music
Favorite booksMagnolia, Chip and Joanna Gains,
Idea of funLove Flea Markets and antiques ! Cooking out ! Spur of the moment plans ! Checking out of the way restaurants !
HobbiesDancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm open for new ideas !,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have met my nursing goal, I want to see my kids and grandchild have a good life. Then for me , I would love to meet someone that is fun and interesting to be with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust, respect, love of music, full of good ideas of new things to do. I would love to go to Nashville someday ! I miss seeing men in cowboy boots and hat like in Oklahoma.
On the first dateGo for coffee to talk and if we hit it off, go somewhere together for a good day !