New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth beachboy who enjoys an uncomplicated life

Beachboy who enjoys the outdoors life and cinema love all types of music,and pretty laided back. Enjoy early morning and late afternoon chill out times at the beach or in the country

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Keith urban
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No,beachboy
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEmployment consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, once upon a time,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEnd of watch, divergent, hunger games,
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsFoo fighters,goo goo dolls,red hot chili peppers,smashing pumpkins.,John butler
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTwilight, divergent, hunger games
Idea of funBeach,surfing breakfast watching the sun come up and down. Finding new natural places to visit
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and everything natural

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNatural and not hung up on trivial things. Must have pretty cool sense of humor
On the first dateDinner and beach walk to get to know each other without too many distractions. Uncomplicated

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Australian), Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian)
Favorite teamMelbourne storm and Collingwood
Favorite college teamUniversity of Colorado

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking