New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Going to bed on a positive note , your nex day will be the same!

If you appreciate nature - outdoor activities boating , rafting , skiing ,motorcycles , concerts or play an instrument—- let’s take

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Many

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSpending time with someone of the same interests and respect for each other

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEqually
On the first dateTalking to see if we’re compatible

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training