New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for other guys

Cowboy (58) looking for Cowboy Pretoria, South Africa

Manlik. Uiters diskreet. Mal oor sport. Kuier met vriende is waaroor d lewe gaan. Wees man en dan gay of bi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistDolly Parton
Owns land/ranchNo
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyUrban


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsComedy and animation
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
HobbiesSports, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryBunjy jumping


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLiving a fun filled good life