New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guy who grew up in the country setting out to travel the country and seeking a cowboy!

Cowboy (50) looking for Cowboy Columbus, Ohio, United States

50 year young gay male getting ready to set out in an rv this next two coming months. Hoping to meet some good looking very respectful cowboys on the way. Nice, traditional, loving, fun, outdoorsy, kinda guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetired/Part Time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNetflix really and Hulu. I don’t have cable. I do like the series Alone on Hulu.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Grass Harp, Footloose, all The Matrix, and anything with vampires or werewolves.
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJourney, Eagles, Loretta Lynne, Heart, so much more!
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksLord of the Flies, Hugh Prather poetry, and Leo Buscaglia.
Idea of funRunning naked in the rain!
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOutdoor Cooking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a life that is in harmony with my growing Buddhist belief and continue to make mine and others lives a better place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA genuine person who believes in the great part of this world still.
On the first dateI’d have a very well prepared dinner, with drinks, conversation, and possibly throw down sex!