New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey cowboy, let's go for a ride in the hills.

I'm a single mom of 2 boys one is 21 and lives with me full time, my other boy is 16 and lives with me half the time. Shared custody with his dad. I love to ride in the mountains and I barrel race as a hobby. I just picked a colt and can't wait to start working him. I'm the proud owner of 3 beautiful horses. I have a full time career and love my job. I'm honest, and love to laugh I don't take life too serious and live every day to the fullest. I like to snowboard, snowmobile, and snowshoe. I haven't been hunting in a few years but do enjoy it. I own guns and have a few rifles and hand guns.if you like my profile and think we would have some fun send me a message. Let meet. I'm not looking for a pen pal so if all you want to do is text or chat on this site then just move on. I want to meet people in real life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Chris LeDoux
Do you own a horse?3
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I have a little over an acer of land with my home.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Miss Jenny, Ozzy, and Betty.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog and 3 horses.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Long hair torti, short hair yellow tabby, and short hair torti. All are fixed 2 female and one male.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyN/a
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Teddy
What breed is your dog?Queensland healer mix
How old is your dog?11 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horse
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyKong or ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areSupper Mario cart. Halo. Toy blast.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAnimal control officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSupper troopers.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsChris Ledoux, Don Williams, Alabama, Jamie Johnson and many more.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe horse whisper
Idea of funHorseback riding, bowling, skiing and snowboarding, snowmobiling, paddleboarding, swimming, wakeboarding, anything outside.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThat's a hard one because I've been there done that got the Tshirt.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo start a horse ranch and boarding facility.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can relate with that fits in with my friends and family that will enjoy the same things I enjoy. I'm looking for a life partner.
On the first dateHorseback ride, dinner, go hiking, snowboarding, dancing, bowling, just about anything would be fun. I'm not picky.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMiami dolphins
Favorite college teamNone