New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Renaissance Lady

i'm a laid back woman who is a hopeless romantic & wear my heart on my sleeve to a fault. i love to pamper that special someone in private or in public. i was born in the city but feel 100% country. mom used to tell me i was born in the wrong place. i have old fashioned country morals/beliefs. i love everything about country life. i used to have a palomino/pinto that was my perfect barrel racer, sadly he died shortly after i became a trucker. i love all animals, the outdoors, camping, fishing, etc. i consider myself as a "git er done" girl that can adapt to just about anything. for me, honesty; even if it's brutal is a must.i'd rather be hurt with the truth than deceived by lies, because i'm very attuned to whom i'm with; an empath actually. i also love motorcycles.. i'm also in a bikers non-profit association.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelive in nana to 7mo old granddaughter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Persons of Interest, Good Witch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Grease, too many others to decide
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsother than Reba, Rascal Flatts, it's Lonestar, Alabama, Tim McGraw/Faith Hill, and many more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything by Iris Johansen, James Patterson, Dean Koontz, Tami Hoag, Sue Griffin
Idea of funbeing outdoors, going to/on motorcycle events, creating things with my hands
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya great white shark dive in/out of a cage, hot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto leave a legacy for my kids, grandkids, and now great grandkids. helping people in need

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, compassion, romantic and family oriented
On the first datea picnic lunch in nature, a hike and get to know each other