New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Countryatheart

Im a purty laid back guy that loves huntin, fishin, campin and just hangin out in the mountains. Lookin for no games serious relationship kinda woman who knows how to treat a man and always be there for him as i would be there for her. Not lookin for anyone who likes the bar scene, id rather hang out and have a few by a campfire! Dont like noise places but rather be by my gals side doin somethin a little more productive. I guess you could say im just a purty quiet apmesphere kinda guy that likes to joke around and have a good time in the hills.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBus driver/ ranch hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWesterns
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Stait, Alan Jackson,Acdc, Def Leppard,any 80s stuff
Reading selectionHistory, Nature
Favorite booksHunting magazines
Idea of funHuntin,fishin, campin, snugglein up and watchin movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryFlyin in a helicopter

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be confortable, financially stable and be with the love of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is very passinate, understanding, go with the flow,loves the outdoors!
On the first dateDinner and see how it goes after that