New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not Dama type person, Loves Horses and the outdoors

Love to be around my horses doing they with them. I guess any other horses too for the fact. Horses have been my heart and soul from child hood I just have not grown out of it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooks George Strait, Reba, Florid
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I don't own the a piece of land but I to some day soon. I just have relocated to another state and am not feeling this is state I really want to live the rest of my live in just yet.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Crawford,Ms Kitty,Smoke,Jackie
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?just kitties
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHair ties, balls table at window to look out .catnip kitties Treats.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding, walking in the woods, driving and looking at new places

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to be happen again because you only have one life. I really don't to come to the end of my life and have the what if's in my mind. I really want to no that I have did everything that I wanted to do in life to make my self happy again. Because the first I was not so happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that loves that same as me. Loves the horses the and outside but also willing the help inside too.
On the first dateMaybe a dinner and a movie.