New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Former cowgirl

Cowgirl (56) looking for Cowboy Ferris, Texas, United States

Looking for an easy going laid back guy that enjoys the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Sold horses and my place In Terrell
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInventory manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsKings of Leon
Gary Clark Jr
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funFishing being g outside. Hanging out with my family and friends.
HobbiesReading, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasy going don't sweat the small stuff.
On the first dateHave a drink I n talk.