New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Forever looking

Honest, loving, caring, I treat others as I would treat myself , I've got a lot to give, I don't judge others. Everyone has a story to be told and a story to be understood. I've gone through a lot in life now looking for the better things in life. Finding the right person I think I could have it
Anything else you'd like to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Chris Stapleton, Pink, Everlast,
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funDoing whatever comes up. Campinh, hiking, taking walks, hanging out with family and friends, bong fires, cook outs, ect..
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness