New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im samantha im 25 im outgoing just look for Mr.Right

Im fun oitgoing down to earth im funny like to make everyone happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba McEntire
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShzpping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds Law and Order 90-day fiance
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe nine Conjuring both of the grown up movies
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsLove Reba McEntire Conway Twitty Hank Williams and some cardi B
Reading selectionNews, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funHonestly being outside and being with my family
HobbiesTV, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to rock climb

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to give my kids the best life I can and to be happy and make others happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's funny down to earth someone I can just be myself around
On the first dateTake a drive and just get to know each other and maybe get something to eat