New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CINCH UP TIGHT. COULD BE A WILD RIDE

I'm country. If your from the cattle or farming operations, you know we ride a different saddle then them there city slicks. So come on out to the ranch. It's like a great big ass playground.
Oh, I'm also a Civil Engineer.
Gunner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Strait. Is there anyone else ??
Do you own a horse?32
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.4k acres
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?1st Methodist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bear
Trip
Foolery
Rusty
Twin healers
Craven and Morehead
What breed is your dog?Bear- kingshehperd
Trip- cattaholla Leaperds
Fooler blue healer
Craven and moorehead
Red healers
How old is your dog?4
4
4
2
2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnother stray dog or a tresspasser
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProject Engineer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBonanza
Music typesCountry

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto live it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNot sure. Hope I don't find what I found inside the last one. He he
On the first dateNothing that wasn't out if my norm. Just chill. We gonna have fun. Dont matter what ya do.