New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Iowa born and raised

love of nature and the outdoors. Enjoy about any activity involving these. True Pisces. Looking for a woman to, spend the future with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?little big town
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Small house in city
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsyoutube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funswimming
HobbiesSports, Music, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifecontinued growth and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersense of humor , confidence,
On the first datesomething outdoors

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamIowa hawkeyes
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa