New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find my cowboy.

I'm a mom a two 14 year old girls and I'm also caring for my 14 month old nephew right now.
My family means everything to me. I don't work, I take care of my family. That is my job.
Just want to find someone who understnads this and excepts me as I am.
I'm no beauty queen. But not ugly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Jason Aldean, Flordia Georgia Line, lots of others

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleAuthor or Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFuller House, Sabrina the teenage Witch, Grimm, True Blood, Heartland.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHorror, I'm an author
Idea of funCuddling, talking
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCan't say.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo find that special someone and finally settle down.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest fun loving kind who sees the inside beauty of a queen and not the outside of a cow.