New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cinkitten

58 adventurous outside ans inside. Not a bar hopper very mild drinker do not smoke prefer a non smoker. Looking for spontaneous partner to enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLee county school bus driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung n the restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesDon't have one maybe seabuisit
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funHorseback riding camping fishing motorcying outside
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerCaring enjoys celebrating holidays. Adventurous
On the first dateMeet somewhere social to meet and see if there is a connection.