New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Horse Woman

I’d like to find an easy going person who has their own horse and still rides. Who has knowledge of horses and maybe cares a little more about horses than people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan, Martina McBride
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not at this time.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The X files, anything kind of scary
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesAll the popular horse ones. But mostly horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsREO Speed Wagon, Pat Benares
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science
Favorite booksHorror-Literature
Idea of funRiding horses, reading, painting, hiking, camping
HobbiesReading, Music, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
Always wanted to tryHunting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy. To live a life I don’t need a vacation from

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI don’t look. It’s either there or it’s not. But hey, I’m a good friend anyway!
On the first dateNothing. I don’t date, I live. You can come along, or not.