New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You Be My Honey Suckle, Ill Be Your Honeybee

Looking for my cowboy. Enjoy pistol shooting, camping, fishing, boating, cooking, hot springs, traveling, and home life. Work as an asset GM at a Hilton brand. Might go back to my past career as a State Parks & Recreation Officer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Stait, Vince Gill, Garth Brooks
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Someday I hope to! I’d would love to raise a family on a homestead.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFT Assistant General Manager/PT Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don’t watch much TV. Occasionally I’ll watch Fishful Thinker
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek. Really anything as long as it’s not horror.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name. Enjoy bluegrass, old country, 70’s, 80’, 90,’s, and modern rock.
Favorite booksI hardly read.
Idea of funBe outside just relaxing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryMiking a cow

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSomeday I want to own some land, be married to a man, be career successful, and raise a family in a rural area. I wish I could live on a ranch similar to the home chef: The Pioneer Woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMature, career oriented, caring, trustworthy, kind, gentle, outdoorsy, loving.
On the first dateLet’s go fishing!