New here? Sign Up Have an account?

G-day

I’m 55 and I’m a nurse in age care I grew up in Tamworth before moving to Sydney I love horses and would like to meet a cowboy ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Willly Nelson
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No

Appearance

National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNirse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsOutlander Blues Brothers Hartland
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Philosophy
Idea of funAnything that makes me laugh and not taking life to seriously or myself for that matter.
HobbiesDancing, Family

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live it to the fullest and to love and laugh every day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for American or Canadian cowboy ????