New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a respectful person love animals and kids love to do the things

I'm 49 I have six kids I have dogs and cats grow up on a farm I'm in Greenfield Wisconsin Looking for respectful people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I have a big land 5 car garage ranch house
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnimal shows and PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing and doing stuff playing games riding on horses
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV


Goal in lifeTo have fun and respect others for the way they are

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect caring understanding
On the first dateGo out to eat somewhere


Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Ice Skating, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamI really don't have no favorite team
Favorite college teamNone