New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Humble and kind

Outgoing loving down to earth gal who loves her family and god

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInspection and assembly automotive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsHGTV and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesA river runs through it and PS I love you
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsBig variety
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funOutside camping bon fires walk by the river
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEnjoy life and never meet a stranger

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty faithfulness no drama and outgoing no insecurities
On the first datePicnic make smores ride around mountains I'm open