New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a truthful, honest, & loving woman

I am a simple person. I do not deal with liars, cheaters, gold diggers, stringers, or users. I'm not looking for a marriage, been there, done that, burned the t-shirts. I am simply here looking for a relationship that does not involve drama. I do not have kids nor do I want them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?I like a lot of them
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to remember, lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Gospel, Folk
HobbiesGames, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness