New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Cowgirl (34) looking for Cowboy Leamington, Ontario, Canada

I am very honest and love to hear the truth even if it can hurt me, but I think that being honest and faithful is very important in life and you need understanding and trust for a reliable relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI'll tell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'll tell you later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI'll tell you later
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksI'll tell you later
Idea of funI'll tell you later
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later