New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right guy

Easy-going, quick to smile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Do you own a horse?1
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail sales

Leisure & Fun

Favorite moviesOpen Range, 8 Seconds, Pirates of the Caribbean, Guardians of the Galaxy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Idea of funRiding, Fishing, Sitting around a campfire, listening to good music, snuggling with someone I care about and stargazing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMeet the right guy. Live a loving and HAPPY life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo out for coffee or a casual dinner so we could talk and get to know each other a bit.