New here? Sign Up Have an account?

City girl with country roots

Horse lover, garden geek! Music fan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssociate underwriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue detective, umdatables and Fresh of the boat.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesClay Pigeons, Predator and Tommy Boy.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsShakey Graves, Rhianna Gidians and all other bands. To many to pick from. I just love music all kinds of music
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature
Favorite booksI don't have much time to read I'm usually digging in the dirt
Idea of funI'll tell you later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a best friend and partner someone who loves horseback riding in nature the same way I do
On the first dateI'll tell you later