New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aidan

22 year old guy from California, I love my horses, family, friends, dogs, good food, beer, wine and weed. Typical CA stuff

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Rascal flats
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I grew up on a ranch, but tragedy struck when the recession hit. I still own my two horses and love getting outside whenever I can. I grew up on a ranch so close to San Francisco so I can do both country and urban. ????
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball