New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Best Friend material!

Peyton Colorado Mountain man. I am looking for my best friend and fishing, hiking buddy and partner in crime! Friends first and maybe something really awesome later!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Old school and new talent as well.
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.6.5 acres rolling hills
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTelecommunication Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLongmire, history channel and Bug Bunny!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTomb Stone, RED
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCrowder, Hank jr. All the old school country singers, old school rock n roll just about anything except rap
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryalmost anything, but not into extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifebeing happy and content, making the world a little better than it was when I found it, be a friend to those that need one.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, humor, best friend stuff! That one special lady that when we meet and we "click" we will both know it!
On the first datesomething unique...maybe wild life photography, a walk in nature, going to where there is a beautiful view , enjoying a great conversation next to a fire...hanging out with friends...the possibilities are endless. Its the chemistry that counts!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting