New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to spend time with

Sincere hard working woman. Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, has horses and does a little roping. I love almost any kind of activity that is outdoors, love to travel. The individual I’m looking for is someone to share good times and laughter with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do have a Harley
I preferTouring
HelmetSometimes
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Alan Jackson, George Strait., Reba and also many c
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Some
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Waddell

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bandit
What breed is your dog?off
How old is your dog?15
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to find someone to share good times with, likes to travel, loves the outdoors.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to share a good time with and have several laughts
On the first dateGo to a quiet place so we could talk and see what happens.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting