New here? Sign Up Have an account?

less have a good time

The party is here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Like combs
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own 1 acre with a 3 bedroom 2 bath
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsStreet outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite movies8 seconds and lawless
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsOvertime and luke combs
Reading selectionNature
Favorite booksTrailsman western
Idea of funKicking back fishing and hunting with the kids
HobbiesCamping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGo sky diveing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeBe a good dad and husband one day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSmart fun layed back on going
On the first dateGo grab a bite to eat and get To no each other