New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Fun!

I love a good time! Dancing, cooking, fishing, riding, traveling, antiquing! Looking for someone who loves adventures and can be spontaneous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Conway Twitty
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePart Time Legal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo somewhere quiet where we can visit...maybe go for a drink, coffee, lunch.