New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the special person.that would love to be with me.

Cowgirl (18) looking for Cowboy Forney, Texas, United States

I am very fraithfu looking to spend the rest of my life with.i love to shop I love to clean cook do yard work. Spend my time with that one person. I don’t mind holding hands in front of people.i like to have a few drinks when I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAuto zone dc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesDon’t have any
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsN/a
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness