New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Careful what you wish for

Hardworking, honest, loyal, straight forward and plain spoken. I am looking for a woman who is the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?The Turnpike Troubadours
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Ask
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWelder/Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI haven’t got the time to watch tv
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesThe last movie I watched was Open Range
Music typesCountry, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Turnpike Troubadours, Cody Jinks, Josh Ward
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical
Idea of funHunting or fishing, spending time with my kids. Bond fires, concerts, cutting and splitting firewood.
HobbiesSports, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLumberjack competition

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIf you really want to know, then I reckon you will ask.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerYou either have it or you don’t, I won’t know until we talk
On the first dateLet’s go on a date and you’ll find out