New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for some love ????

Hit me up, and we’ll see where it goes!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areCuphead, Star Wars Battlefront, Rocket League
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePaper Finishing/Mail Department

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks and Recreation, American Dad, Regular Show, Robot Chicken, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Star Wars, Pirates of the Caribbean, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsWill Ryan (DAGames), Pentatonix, etc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Star Wars, etc.
Idea of funWorking on creative content or spending time with friends, whether that be watching a movie together, playing games, going on a walk, or going out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLiterally everything I just listed, lol. Someone who won’t be a dick, who understands me, will respect me and love me more than anything, who I will treat the same in return.
On the first dateGoing out to eat and talking forever, getting to know each other sounds pretty good.