New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy!

Just a normal country guy looking for a man that can/will hunt, fish, be in nature, and is down to earth.
P.s. please actually own a pair of boots. It's not a requirement but it is a good start.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Well that's a hard one, but I enjoy 90's a the bed
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Unfortunately not any more
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like the nature channel, but I'd rather go out and watch/listen/smell/taste/feel nature in real life. I'm sort of a nature need. ????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThis is a good conversation starter. A hint would be odd movies and actors.
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Punk
Favorite artistsPearl Jam and most anything from the 90's
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Nature, Science
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting