New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is good

Hi I’m really bad talking about my self I’m better at answering your questions .
I am shy at first but will lessen the more we chat. I love the outdoors, I’m honest,loyal,hardworking,have a sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHeavy equipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsHank Williams JR.,Chris Ledoux, Toby Keith, Kid Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI love motocross,supercross have enjoyed dirt bikes all my life so I have always wanted to ride on a supercross track

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeFind my special someone and enjoy each other to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness