New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country life

I'm pretty much happy go lucky most the time but take a Littel bitt to trust !
Still trying to get over my cheating man. Last 4 years with him we lived as roommates ... Left him a year ago, my therapist friend called him narcissistic he was very jealous and hateful of my daughter and my horses.

Plus I'm dyslexic  the spelling is not  my forte.
I enjoy the out doors, have horses,dogs and a cat.I'm not good at opening up don't want to say I've had a ruff life but I am good worker .
I'm give riding lessons and also help show siberian husky s. I have a few extra pounds but that will go away now I'm back working. I can't have any more children but love kids. Lol I can use a chain saw and hamer. Retiered from shoeing horses but still trim horses feet. Good with a gun and learning shoot pistal . Which hoping to shoot off my horse some day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Hobby cash
Do you own a horse?9
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Have acres
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleC.H.A. instructor / C.N.A. / Landscaper / Blacksmi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDances with wokves
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsHobby cash
Billy joel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHorse maz
Idea of funTrail ride
Horse shows
Team penning
Camping
Hot tub
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake the world a better place.
Have more animals...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone enjoys the out doors
On the first dateGo get ice cream and just visit