New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl with horses looking for someone with like minded interests!

Fun loving, catholic lady, loves the outdoors, enjoys horseback riding, traveling, drives a school bus, has a great sense of humor looking for a like minded cowboy to spend time with!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSchool bus driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNetflix- The Ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list ????
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsBilly Joel, Elton John, Journey, etc...
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funHorse back riding, camping, hanging out with my horse friends, traveling, seeing the world by cruise ship.
HobbiesReading, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Drinking
Always wanted to tryRide a Clydesdale!!

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHit the grave sliding sideways, saying “Man what a ride!”

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal match would be someone who attends weekly mass. Enjoys horseback riding. Someone who is patriotic and will cover his heart and be proud to sing the National Anthem. Someone who laughs at life and especially can laugh at himself. Someone who respects the elderly, opens a door for a lady, enjoys the simplicity of a campfire, loves dogs and horses and respects nature.
On the first dateGo horseback riding to a local winery!