New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy wants a country girl

A man with country values, respect, a one woman man that wants, does not need, but wants a country girl to compliment his life. I was a diesel mechanic and worked independently for many farmers in the Alliston area. Hard worker, deep lover, a man with all the respect and values a woman will ever need

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Hank Williams Jr, Waylon Jennings
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.none
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleparts specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsgood ones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNother in particuar
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsanyone good
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksagain, anything good
Idea of funA day on my steel horse with my girl, stopping, exploring
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Theater, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryfalconry

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFor the above question, Mother Earth is my religion and nature is my church.I enjoy nature daily. To find my perfect for me partner, to be content with her for the rest of our days, perhaps go back into business, to build a motorcycle, travel a little, be in Love and believe in Love once again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLet's face it , there has to be attraction, an attractive to me woman, loyalty, love, respect, sensitivity. A girl that can wear jeans and ride a motorcycle with me, but she can wear a little black dress and heels. One that deserves me as much as I deserve her
On the first dateA coffee date first or a lunch date to see if there is attraction, hope there is a spark. Perhaps walk around a small town and chat while we look, a motorcycle date to a small town again... what ever is acceptable to both, perhaps she can suggest...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting