New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone fun and exciting

I am retired now its time for fun every day now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?All of them Toby Keith Miranda Lambert
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not anymore
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Guardian
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsHave none
Reading selectionNews, History, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious
Favorite booksKilling Kennedy Killing Lincoln Killing Reagan Killing Jesus
Idea of funCamping, horseback riding on the beach, cooking and reading a good book
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding a bull

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI am retired now. Looking to find someone that enjoys fun every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is happy and ok with them self.
On the first dateA dinner for to, then a walk watching the sun go down. She picks the rest of the night.