New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for my soulmate

Im honest , I play no games, I speak my mind, camping , fishing , and just sitting by the river isjust a few things I like to do. I look at the beautiful flowers trees and love looking up at the sky at night. I'm a simple woman I live a simple life. Been divorced since 96. im independent. I'm really not sure what all I'm suppose to say so if you would like to know more about me please just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleCertified nursing assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsCSI
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Travis Tritt
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funWalking on the beach or just watching the sunset
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryI never really thought about it

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Look for in a partnerIm looking for an honest, caring , romantic , loving man. Aman who won't belittle , degrade or abuse his partner.
On the first dateGo sit on a blanket on the beach and get to know the man I'm with better and hopefully we have a connection and a second date